Tour Packages http://www.planjourneysindia.in Tour Packages Sat, 29 Feb 2020 08:57:53 +0530 en-us http://www.planjourneysindia.in Honeymoon in Bali Tour http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/honeymoonin-bali-tour1.htm http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/honeymoonin-bali-tour1.htm Wed, 24 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days New Zealand Thermal Wonder http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/new-zealand-thermal-wonder1.htm http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/new-zealand-thermal-wonder1.htm Mon, 05 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Singapore with cruise package – 6 nights / 7 days Tour http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/singapore-with-cruise-package6-nights7-days-tour1.htm http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/singapore-with-cruise-package6-nights7-days-tour1.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Ladakh and Srinagar Tour Package http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/ladakh-and-srinagar-tour-package1.htm http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/ladakh-and-srinagar-tour-package1.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 8 Nights / 9 Days Kerala Hill Station Tour http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/kerala-hill-station-tour1.htm http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/kerala-hill-station-tour1.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Places Covered:- Goa Tour http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/places-covered-goa-tour1.htm http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/places-covered-goa-tour1.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Rajasthan Wildlife Tour http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/rajasthan-wildlife-tour1.htm http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/rajasthan-wildlife-tour1.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Jammu and Srinagar Tour http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/jammu-and-srinagar-tour1.htm http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/jammu-and-srinagar-tour1.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Fantastic Australia Tour http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/fantastic-australia-tour1.htm http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/fantastic-australia-tour1.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 10 Nights / 11 Days Sydney Gold Coast tour package http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/sydney-gold-coast-tour-package1.htm http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/sydney-gold-coast-tour-package1.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Hong Kong Tour Package http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/hong-kong-tour-package1.htm http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/hong-kong-tour-package1.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Hong Kong and Disneyland Tour Package http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/hong-kong-and-disneyland-tour-package1.htm http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/hong-kong-and-disneyland-tour-package1.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days New Zealand Tour Package http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/new-zealand-tour-package1.htm http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/new-zealand-tour-package1.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Fiji honeymoon package http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/fiji-honeymoon-package1.htm http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/fiji-honeymoon-package1.htm Sat, 01 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Dubai Shopping Festival with Plan Journeys Tour http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/dubai-shopping-festival-with-plan-journeys-tour1.htm http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/dubai-shopping-festival-with-plan-journeys-tour1.htm Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Australia honeymoon package with Plan Journeys http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/australia-honeymoon-package-with-plan-journeys1.htm http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/australia-honeymoon-package-with-plan-journeys1.htm Tue, 11 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 9 Nights / 10 Days France and Italy tour package with Plan Journeys http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/france-and-italy-tour-package-with-plan-journeys1.htm http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/france-and-italy-tour-package-with-plan-journeys1.htm Wed, 19 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 9 Nights / 10 Days Bali Singapore tour package with Plan Journeys http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/bali-singapore-tour-package-with-plan-journeys1.htm http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/bali-singapore-tour-package-with-plan-journeys1.htm Thu, 03 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Australia tour package with Plan Journeys http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/australia-tour-package-with-plan-journeys1.htm http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/australia-tour-package-with-plan-journeys1.htm Thu, 03 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 9 Nights / 10 Days Greece holiday package with Plan Journeys Tour http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/greece-holiday-package-with-plan-journeys-tour.htm http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/greece-holiday-package-with-plan-journeys-tour.htm Fri, 13 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 9 Nights / 10 Days Switzerland tour package http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/switzerland-tour-package.htm http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/switzerland-tour-package.htm Thu, 26 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Kerala Ayurveda Tour http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/kerala-ayurveda-tour.htm http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/kerala-ayurveda-tour.htm Sat, 06 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 8 Nights / 9 Days Jammu and Srinagar Tour http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/jammu-and-srinagar-tour.htm http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/jammu-and-srinagar-tour.htm Sat, 06 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Goa Honeymoon Tour http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/goa-honeymoon-tour.htm http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/goa-honeymoon-tour.htm Sat, 06 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Rajasthan Camel Safari Tour http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/rajasthan-camel-safari-tour.htm http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/rajasthan-camel-safari-tour.htm Sat, 06 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 9 Nights / 10 Days Shimla Manali Tour Package http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/shimla-manali-tour-package.htm http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/shimla-manali-tour-package.htm Sat, 06 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Maldives Tour Package http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/maldives-tour-package.htm http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/maldives-tour-package.htm Sat, 06 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Mauritius tour package http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/mauritius-tour-package.htm http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/mauritius-tour-package.htm Sat, 06 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Romantic Fiji Tour http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/romantic-fiji-tour.htm http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/romantic-fiji-tour.htm Sat, 06 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Honeymoon in Australia Tour http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/honeymoonin-australia-tour.htm http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/honeymoonin-australia-tour.htm Sat, 06 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 9 Nights / 10 Days London Tour Package http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/london-tour-package.htm http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/london-tour-package.htm Sat, 06 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Hong Kong and Macau Tour Package http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/hong-kong-and-macau-tour-package.htm http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/hong-kong-and-macau-tour-package.htm Sat, 06 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Spain Holiday Package http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/spain-holiday-package.htm http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/spain-holiday-package.htm Sat, 06 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Grand Switzerland with Brussels and Amsterdam Tour http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/grand-switzerland-with-brussels-and-amsterdam-tour.htm http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/grand-switzerland-with-brussels-and-amsterdam-tour.htm Sat, 06 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 12 Nights / 13 Days Dubai Shopping Festival 2017 Tour http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/dubai-shopping-festival-2017-tour.htm http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/dubai-shopping-festival-2017-tour.htm Sat, 06 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Dubai Luxury Tour http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/dubai-luxury-tour.htm http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/dubai-luxury-tour.htm Sat, 06 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Dubai and Abu Dhabi fun Package http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/dubai-and-abu-dhabi-fun-package.htm http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/dubai-and-abu-dhabi-fun-package.htm Sat, 06 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Dubai Tour Package http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/dubai-tour-package.htm http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/dubai-tour-package.htm Sat, 06 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Dubai Holiday Package http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/dubai-holiday-package.htm http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/dubai-holiday-package.htm Sat, 06 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Singapore and Bintan Tour Package http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/singapore-and-bintan-tour-package.htm http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/singapore-and-bintan-tour-package.htm Sat, 06 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Singapore Tour Package http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/singapore-tour-package.htm http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/singapore-tour-package.htm Sat, 06 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Singapore with Cruise Package http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/singapore-with-cruise-package.htm http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/singapore-with-cruise-package.htm Sat, 06 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Singapore holiday package http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/singapore-holiday-package.htm http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/singapore-holiday-package.htm Sat, 06 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Singapore Malaysia holiday package http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/singapore-malaysia-holiday-package.htm http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/singapore-malaysia-holiday-package.htm Sat, 06 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Grand Tour of Nepal http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/grand-tourof-nepal.htm http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/grand-tourof-nepal.htm Sat, 06 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Honeymoon in Nepal Tour http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/honeymoonin-nepal-tour.htm http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/honeymoonin-nepal-tour.htm Sat, 06 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Best of Thailand Tour http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/bestof-thailand-tour.htm http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/bestof-thailand-tour.htm Sat, 06 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Thailand Tour Package http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/thailand-tour-package.htm http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/thailand-tour-package.htm Sat, 06 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Holidays in Thailand Tour http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/holidaysin-thailand-tour.htm http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/holidaysin-thailand-tour.htm Sat, 06 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Malaysia Holiday Package http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/malaysia-holiday-package.htm http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/malaysia-holiday-package.htm Sat, 06 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Malaysia Tour Package http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/malaysia-tour-package.htm http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/malaysia-tour-package.htm Sat, 06 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Dubai Fixed Departure with Plan Journeys Tour http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/dubai-fixed-departure-with-plan-journeys-tour.htm http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/dubai-fixed-departure-with-plan-journeys-tour.htm Sun, 14 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days 5 Nights 6 Days Shimla Manali Tour Package http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/5-nights6-days-shimla-manali-tour-package.htm http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/5-nights6-days-shimla-manali-tour-package.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days UDAIPUR - KUMBHALGARH- MOUNT ABU TOUR (5 N-6D) http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/udaipur-kumbhalgarh-mount-abu-tour5n6d.htm http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/udaipur-kumbhalgarh-mount-abu-tour5n6d.htm Tue, 07 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Queen of the Hills (darjeeling 3n) http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/queenof-the-hills-darjeeling3n.htm http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/queenof-the-hills-darjeeling3n.htm Tue, 07 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Himalayan Tranquility (gangtok 2n - Darjeeling 2n) http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/himalayan-tranquility-gangtok2n-darjeeling2n.htm http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/himalayan-tranquility-gangtok2n-darjeeling2n.htm Tue, 07 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Delhi Ranthambore Weekend Tour 2night 3 Days http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/delhi-ranthambore-weekend-tour-2night3-days.htm http://www.planjourneysindia.in/tour-packages/delhi-ranthambore-weekend-tour-2night3-days.htm Wed, 08 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days